Spurs announce Summer League roster


A few familiar faces and a few new ones will comprise the Spurs Summer League roster, which begins play in Los Vegas on July 12.

The roster is made up of:
Malik Hairston
George Hill
James Gist
Nando De Colo
Donnell Taylor
Carldell “Squeaky” Johnson
Eric Dawson
Antonio Anderson
Marcus Vinicius
Romel Beck
Ian Mahinmi
Jack McClinton
Alonzo Gee
DeJuan Blair
You may already know plenty about Hairston, Hill, Gist and Mahinmi, but Project Spurs will be profiling some of the lesser-known players beginning next Monday.