Israel Adesanya vs. Robert Whittaker live stream free play-by-play updates Online

0

Two years, four months, and seven days after their first fight, Israel Adesanya and Robert Whittaker will go ai it again in their much-anticipated rematch for the undisputed UFC middleweight title in Houston.

Order UFC 271 Here!

The ‘Stylebender’, who entered the octagon as the interim champ of the division in their first fight, came pout on top via second-round stoppage victory over ‘The Reaper’ at UFC 243.

What time does the Israel Adesanya vs Robert Whittaker 2 fight start?

The fight between Israel Adesanya and Robert Whittaker will be held at the Toyota Center in Houston and the main card will get underway at 10 pm ET on Saturday 12 February 2022.

Order UFC 271 Here!

Of course, there’s far more happening at UFC 271 than that, as momentum behind the co-main event bout between Derrick Lewis and Tai Tuivasa shows. It’s a clash of heavyweights for sure, and these two knockout artists are sure to bring their A-game.

The Black Beast is by far the more experienced fighter here, with his boxing and Muay Thai prowess leading to 21 of 26 victories by knockout; he’s definitely a force to be reckoned with.

UFC 271 live stream options and times

HOW TO WATCH UFC 271 IN THE US

ESPN+ is the only destination to watch UFC 271 in the US as the sports broadcaster has had exclusive streaming rights for several years now.

Main Card: 10pm EST / 7pm PST on ESPN+.

Prelims: 8pm EST / 5pm PST on ESPN, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes.

Early Prelims: 6pm EST / 3pm PST on UFC FIGHT PASS.

Watch UFC 271 in United Kingdom

If you’re based in the UK, and are an existing BT customer, then the UFC 271 PPV is available to you at no extra cost through BT Sport 1 and BT Sport Ultimate.

Main Card: 3 am GMT (Sunday) on BT Sport 2.

Prelims: 1 am GMT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and BT Sport 2.

Early Prelims: 11 pm GMT (Saturday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.

Stream UFC 271 in Australia:

The best place to watch the UFC 271 PPV in the land down under is through Main Event for $54.95. It is also available through both Foxtel and Main Event for the same price

Main Card: 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST (Sunday) on Main Event, Fetch TV, Kayo, and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

Prelims: 12 pm AEDT / 9 am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, ESPN, and ESPN on Kayo.

Early Prelims: 10am AEDT / 7am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.

Central Europe (Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, and Sweden):

Main Card:

RMC Sport 2 (France).

UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass (Germany, Italy, Poland, Spain).

DAZN (Germany, Italy).

Discovery+ (Netherlands).

Eurosport (Spain).

Polsat Sport (Poland).

Viaplay (Denmark, Norway, and Sweden).

XYZ Sports (Switzerland).

Prelims:

2 am CET (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, Discovery+ (Netherlands), and Eurosport (Spain).

Early Prelims:

12 am CET (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.

UFC 271 PPV live stream: full fight card

Main Card (ESPN+ PPV)
10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT

Israel Adesanya vs. Robert Whittaker
Derrick Lewis vs. Tai Tuivasa
Jared Cannonier vs. Derek Brunson
Alexander Hernandez vs. Renato Moicano
Bobby Green vs. Nasrat Haqparast

‘Prelims’ Undercard (ESPN/ESPN+)
8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT

Andrei Arlovski vs. Jared Vanderaa
Roxanne Modafferi vs. Casey O’Neill
Kyler Phillips vs. Marcelo Rojo
Carlos Ulberg vs. Fabio Cherant

Early ‘Prelims’ Undercard (ESPN+)
6:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. PT

Leomana Martinez vs. Ronnie Lawrence
A.J. Dobson vs. Jacob Malkoun
Douglas Silva de Andrade vs. Sergey Morozov
Jeremiah Wells vs. Mike Mathetha
William Knight vs. Maxim Grishin