How to watch IndyCar XPEL 375: Live Stream, Starting Grid, Start Time

XPEL 375 IndyCar at Texas
image: Pehal news

The 2022 NTT IndyCar season continues this Sunday, March 20, 2022, taking over the great state of Texas in the United States for the XPEL 375. Hosted at the Texas Motor Speedway in Fort Worth, Texas near Dallas, the engines will roar in the afternoon for 248 laps around the 1.5-mile track. Fans can look forward to another great race in the event that began 25 years ago in 1997, including a former back-to-back winner at the track, Scott Dixon in the mix.

2022 IndyCar XPEL 375 at Texas Live

  • When: Sunday, March 20, 2022
  • Start Time: 12:30 p.m. EST / 9:30 a.m. PST  – 3 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. PST
  • Location: Texas Motor Speedway – Fort Worth, Texas
  • TV Channel: NBC
  • Live Stream: GamePass

2022 NTT IndyCar XPEL 375 Preview

The second race on the 2022 IndyCar schedule, the XPEL 375 is set to be a thriller after. NASCAR driver turned IndyCar racer Jimmie Johnson joins the field of Scott McLaughlin and last year’s winners on the track Patricio O’Ward and Dixon. McLaughlin took the season’s first race, the Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg. Oh yeah, Saturday’s qualifying winner Felix Rosenqvist, who edged out McLaughlin, in the chase for the checkered flag as well. Last year in 2021, consecutive races were run at the Texas Motor Speedway – the Genesys 300 and the XPEL 375. The former was taken by last year’s IndyCar champion Dixon, with O’Ward winning the latter for his first IndyCar victory.

IndyCar racing is fast, but Sunday is shaping up to be a great contest, with all of the 27 drivers finishing both of their qualifying laps in under 24 seconds. McLaughlin maintained the fastest average speed of 221.11 mph, nearly matched by each of the other four drivers atop the pole. Graham Rahal brought up the rear on Saturday with a combined two-lap time of 47 seconds, averaging 218.41 mph. Johnson will start Sunday’s race in the back-half of the field, beginning in 18th position for his No. 48 car. Dixon finished pole at No.5, while O’Ward rounded out the top-10.

Where I can watch/stream IndyCar XPEL 375 Race today?

INDYCAR’s exhilarating 2022 season is available to viewers across the globe in more than 200 countries and territories. Click here to start streaming 2022 NTT INDYCAR coverage.

If you don’t reside in one of the countries or territories serviced by international broadcast partners, click here for INDYCAR Live! to access your ticket to NTT INDYCAR SERIES racing action.

2022 NTT IndyCar XPEL 375 Starting Grid

  1. Felix Rosenqvist
  2. Scott McLaughlin
  3. Takuma Sato
  4. Will Power
  5. Scott Dixon
  6. Helio Castroneves
  7. Josef Newgarden
  8. Rinus VeeKay
  9. Colton Herta
  10. Pato O’Ward
  11. Alex Palou
  12. Alexander Rossi
  13. Romain Grosjean
  14. Marcus Ericsson
  15. Simon Pagenaud
  16. Conor Daly
  17. Devlin DeFrancesco
  18. Jimmie Johnson
  19. David Malukas
  20. Callum Ilott
  21. Ed Carpenter
  22. Dalton Kellett
  23. Kyle Kirkwood
  24. Jack Harvey
  25. Christian Lundgaard
  26. JR Hildebrand
  27. Graham Rahal