All-Star Voting begins!


You can vote for your Spurs All-Stars including Tony Parker, Manu Ginobili, Bruce Bowen, Michael Finley, Tim Duncan and Francisco Elson starting today.
Visit the All-Star ballot at to make your selections for starters for the Eastern and Western Conference All-Stars.
Only one write-in is available so you can’t vote for Fabricio Oberto and Matt Bonner at the same time, unfortunately.

Previous articleSpurs swarming defense stops Rockets
Next articleNo Excuses
Michael is the founder and editor of He has a long history in journalism, sports and online media. Michael has been interviewed by the BBC, SportTalk, the Sports Reporters Radio Show, MemphisSportLive, OKC Sports Wrap and ESPN radio among others.